galeri


The Lion King (PG)

image

 

A live-action adaptation  of the Disney classic. Simba idolizes his father, King Mufasa, and takes to heart his own royal destiny on the plains of Africa…

 

But not everyone in the kingdom celebrates the new cub’s arrival. Scar, Mufasa’s brother, and previous heir to the throne, has plans of his own. Following his exile, Simba must engage the help of his newfound friends to take back what is rightfully his.

 

The film will start promptly at the advertised time. Doors open 20 minutes prior to screening time.

Tickets prices will increase by £1.50 per ticket on the day of the screening. Ticket prices include a 50p booking fee per ticket.

10:30 - Friday, 23 August Tickets

13:45 - Friday, 23 August Tickets

10:30 - Saturday, 24 August Tickets

13:45 - Saturday, 24 August Tickets

10:30 - Sunday, 25 August Tickets

13:45 - Sunday, 25 August Tickets

10:30 - Monday, 26 August Tickets

13:45 - Tuesday, 27 August Tickets

10:30 - Wednesday, 28 August Tickets

16:30 - Wednesday, 28 August Tickets

10:30 - Thursday, 29 August Tickets

13:45 - Thursday, 29 August Tickets

13:45 - Friday, 30 August Tickets

10:30 - Saturday, 31 August Tickets

13:45 - Saturday, 31 August Tickets

16:15 - Monday, 2 September Tickets

13:45 - Tuesday, 3 September Tickets

16:15 - Wednesday, 4 September Tickets

13:45 - Thursday, 5 September Tickets

10:15 - Sunday, 8 September Tickets


Trailer