galeri


Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again [PG]

image

Get ready to sing and dance, laugh and love all over again!

Ten years after MAMMA MIA! THE MOVIE hit the big screen – here’s the next chapter…

Now pregnant - Sophie is back on the sun-drenched Greek island of Kalokairi. Moving between past and present – Sophie searches for inspiration as she retraces her mother Donna’s steps from the past in the hope of finding the courage to be the best mum she can be.

 

Ticket prices will increase by £1.50 per ticket on the day of the screening

 

 

10:00 - Friday, 27 July Tickets

14:00 - Saturday, 28 July Tickets

18:30 - Sunday, 29 July Tickets

19:30 - Monday, 30 July Tickets

14:00 - Tuesday, 31 July Tickets

19:30 - Tuesday, 31 July Tickets

14:00 - Wednesday, 1 August Tickets

19:30 - Wednesday, 1 August Tickets

20:00 - Thursday, 2 August Tickets

19:00 - Friday, 3 August Tickets

14:00 - Saturday, 4 August Tickets

18:30 - Sunday, 5 August Tickets

18:00 - Monday, 6 August Tickets

19:00 - Tuesday, 7 August Tickets

14:00 - Wednesday, 8 August Tickets

19:30 - Wednesday, 8 August Tickets

20:00 - Thursday, 9 August Tickets


Trailer